Directorio

Nombre y Cargo Correo Electrónico
   
Lic. José Luis Quevedo Salceda
Notario
jlquevedo@notaria99df.com.mx
Lic. Juan Ignacio Oseguera Iturbide
Abogado
jioseguera@notaria99df.com.mx
Lic. Agustín Antonio Llizalturri
Abogado
aair@notaria99df.com.mx
Lic. Juan Manuel Sosa Bustamante
Abogado
jsosab@notaria99df.com.mx
Lic. Adriana Morales Osorio
Abogada
notaria99@notaria99df.com.mx
Lic. Héctor Velly Vargas Cruz
Abogado
hector.vargas@notaria99df.com.mx
Lic. Lourdes Serrano Aguilar
Administradora
lserrano@notaria99df.com.mx
Guillermo Galindo / Maciel Villegas
Cobranza
cobranza@notaria99df.com.mx
Guadalupe Galicia Palacio
Secretaria
ggalicia@notaria99df.com.mx
Xochitl Castillo C.
Secretaria
xochitl@notaria99df.com.mx
Angélica Vargas Alvarado
Secretaria
avargas@notaria99df.com.mx
Verónica García Minero
Secretaria
cotejos@notaria99df.com.mx
Martha Patricia Pérez
Secretaria
recepcion@notaria99df.com.mx
Gudelia García Minero
Secretaria
reexpediciones@notaria99df.com.mx
Notaría 99 del Distrito Federal © Todos los derechos reservados